Diplomat TV – Episode 4, Omroep West – October 16, 2017


ASEAN is the Association of South East Asian countries which was created on 8 August 1967.
In 2017 the union consists of 10 countries, and 5 of these countries with a diplomatic representation in the Netherlands gathered together in the embassy of Malaysia to celebrate the 50th anniversary of the Association. After almost 150 years the Dutch Statesman Johan Rudolph Thorbecke finally has his own monument in The Hague. Young Ambassador Yosra visits the Ambassador of Panama in The Netherlands


About Author

Comments are closed.